Niederlassung Bogel

Matthias Kircher Baustoff GmbH & Co. KG
Industriegebiet Heide
56357 Bogel

 

Telefon: 06772/9332-0

Telefax: 06772/9332-50

E-Mail: bogel@kircher-baustoffe.com

 

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag: 7.00 bis 18.00 Uhr
Samstag: 7.00 bis 13.00 Uhr



Ihre Ansprechpartner:

 

Verkauf & Beratung
Karin Menz   06772/9332-18   karin.menz@kircher-baustoffe.com
Tatjana Masur   06772/9332-17   tatjana.masur@kircher-baustoffe.com
Swen Hannig   06772/9332-16   swen.hannig@kircher-baustoffe.com
Andreas Koschade   06772/9332-15   andreas.koschade@kircher-baustoffe.com
Axel Schneider   06772/9332-13   axel.schneider@kircher-baustoffe.com
Andreas Lang   06772/9332-21   andreas.lang@kircher-baustoffe.com
Jan Friedrich   06772/9332-12   jan.friedrich@kircher-baustoffe.com
Jonas Kaminsky   06772/9332-11   jonas.kaminsky@kircher-baustoffe.com
Holger Wöll   06772/9332-25   holger.woell@kircher-baustoffe.com
 
Leitung Baustoffhandel & Geschäftsführung
Helmut Pabst (pc-fax 02637/9239-446)   0170 / 7987757   helmut.pabst@kircher-baustoffe.com