Verwaltung

Zentrale Verwaltung für alle Standorte

 

Matthias Kircher Baustoff GmbH & Co. KG
Miesenheimer Weg 11
56575 Weißenthurm

Postfach 11 54

56571 Weißenthurm

 

Baustoffe Dapper GmbH
Bonnstraße 12
50226 Frechen



   
Geschäftsführer
Matthias Kircher   02637/9239-34   matthias.kircher@kircher-baustoffe.com
Andreas Kircher   02637/9239-35   andreas.kircher@kircher-baustoffe.com
Helmut Pabst (pc-fax 02637/9239-446)   0170 / 7987757   helmut.pabst@kircher-baustoffe.com
   
Prokuristen
Michael Reifenröther (Fax -444)   02637/9239-26   michael.reifenroether@kircher-baustoffe.com
Jörg Zahn (Fax 02234/9467440)   02234/94674-19   joerg.zahn@baustoffe-dapper.de
Norbert Hansen (fax -38)   02637/9239-12   norbert.hansen@kircher-baustoffe.com
Antonia Kircher-Spindler   06747/93085-30   antonia.kircher-spindler@kircher-baustoffe.com
   
Buchhaltung & Faktura
Karin Roessler (Fax -443)   02637/9239-31   karin.roessler@kircher-baustoffe.com
Jutta Urmersbach (Fax -4408)   02637/9239-31   jutta.urmersbach@kircher-baustoffe.com
Jannine Kircher (Fax -444)   02637/9239-32   jannine.kircher@kircher-baustoffe.com
Anita Jureta (Fax -449)   02637/9239-27   anita.jureta@kircher-baustoffe.com
Nicole Weber (Fax -447)   02637/9239-47   nicole.weber@kircher-baustoffe.com
Frank Ackermann (Fax -447)   02637/9239-20   frank.ackermann@kircher-baustoffe.com
Tanja Hansen (Fax -447)   02637/9239-30   tanja.hansen@kircher-baustoffe.com
 
Organisation/EDV/Werbung
Udo Weber (Fax -441)   02637/9239-33   udo.weber@kircher-baustoffe.com
Christian Adams   02637/9239-41   christian.adams@kircher-baustoffe.com